Style Profile: Meet Kaylyn

My name is Kaylyn, I am 22 years old and a Senior at Temple University.

I’m a Jersey girl so I love the beach and consider myself a pizza and bagel connoisseur. While I am a full time student majoring in Risk Management and Insurance, I also work as a server, own a business, and have been modeling since I was 4. Along with work and school, I am currently working on designing my own street art sticker line to stick all over Philly & the world!You could say I like to stay busy.

In my free time, I love to read, travel, create, find new yummy food spots, go on adventures, and urbex! My last trip was to West Virginia, and my next trip will hopefully be to Los Angeles and San Francisco for my spring break. Once I graduate, I plan to move to Southern California and would like to work as a broker for Cyber and Technology Error and Omissions insurance lines. In the future, I would like to start my own travel content creation firm and travel for a living.

Since I have been in the industry for majority of my life, I LOVE fashion. I would describe my style as bohemian meets street wear. Shoes are my favorite piece of clothing (I currently own 9 pairs of black booties… excessive, I know) so normally I like to work my outfits around whatever shoes I want to wear that day. If I am wearing bold shoes, I typically like to layer a simple shirt with either a denim shirt or light jacket, and top with a dad hat or beanie. Even though I have a go to style, I believe that fashion is what you make it, so I always try to integrate different trends into my outfits for a little extra flair.

For fashion inspo and tips, you can follow me on Instagram @kaylyn.welsh

Kaylyn

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search